Cosmic Comedy Gold

I’ve had issues with animals escaping. there was a section of fence that ended at the hillside and the ram found out about this and started making a daily sojourn to the neighbors yard. Then one of the pigs learned of this and started joining in the exploratory activities. Apparently while I was at work she visited the neighbors all, one of whom are rather terrified to have a 200 lb pig in her yard. I got that fence patched up some a few weeks ago.

Last night I asked my neighbors if there had been any escapees lately: “Oh no! No…actually, they’ve all been good and staying inside.” Just as they are saying this I look out to my house and see lambs.

In my driveway. Not the pasture I left them in.

 

*sigh* The comedic timing, Universe, was impeccable.

2 thoughts on “Cosmic Comedy Gold

Leave a Reply

