Holding Back

Well its the weekend which means I should be able to work….

But alas, I’ve got a nasty flair up of tendonitis and I really shouldn’t be doing the kind of work that i should be doing. Does that make sense? Even this blog post is a bad idea.

 

I really shouldn’t use my hands all weekend…what the heck am i to do with myself?! No jewelery (though i really should,), no post pounding (though i really should), no barn construction (though I really should), no hay bale moving (though I *really* should), no spinning, knitting, sanding, painting….no!no!no!no!no!

 

so…i guess cleaning my house and canning is it. booooring.

Leave a Reply

