A Tail as Old As Time. Or Chickens….

image

It’s an age old question: rooster or a hen? This here Easter Egger has Kong tail feathers and LOOKS masculine…. But doesn’t have saddle feathers or spurs. The comb is

sorta…. ambiguous too.

My little Nugget, the little one I saved one December night, turned into a very handsome sexually frustrated rooster

of who humps every inanimate object he can mount. He’s a sweetie but kinda a weirdo. Strangest sounds come from him.

We will see. Of course I hope for a hen because I have two roosters already and I don’t think the hens can handle any more boyfriends.

Keeping my fingers crossed but man….i don’t know!

Leave a Reply

